Contact Us

Head Office & Vinegar Manufacturing Plant

36 Chilwan Crescent
Helderberg Industrial Park
Strand
Western Cape
7140
South Africa

Tel: +27 (0)21 845 4001
Fax: +27 (0)86 518 5000
Email: info@naturalvinegar.co.za


Speciality Division

Unit C1, 34 Chilwan Crescent
Helderberg Industrial Park
Strand
Western Cape
7140
South Africa

Tel: +27 (0)21 845 4294
Fax: +27 (0)86 647 6506
Email: ingridv@naturalvinegar.co.za

Postal Address

Instant Trading Company (Pty) Ltd
t/a Cecil Vinegar Works

P.O. Box 1512
Somerset West
Western Cape
7129
South Africa

Gauteng Vinegar Manufacturing Plant

17 Jurie Street
Alrode
Gauteng
1451
South Africa

Tel: +27 (0)11 864 4700
Fax: +27 (0)11 864 2561
Email: rafikw@naturalvinegar.co.za


Contacts

Managing Director
Nigel Pepperell
Tel: +27 (0)21 845 4001
Cell: +27 (0)83 625 0481
maitlandvinegar@intekom.co.za
 

Export Director
Wally Vermeulen
Tel: +27 (0)21 851 6167
Cell: +27 (0)82 930 4910
wallyv@naturalvinegar.co.za

National Sales Manager
Wayne Louw
Tel: +27 (0)21 706 3518
Cell: +27 (0)84 900 9102
waynel@naturalvinegar.co.za
 

Technical Manager
Anza van Jaarsveld
Tel: +27 (0)21 845 4009
anzau@naturalvinegar.co.za

Customer Service \ Orders
Adri Schreuder
Tel: +27 (0)21 845 4012
Cell: +27 (0)83 633 0355
adris@naturalvinegar.co.za
 

Group Commercial Manager
Rick Firth
Tel: +27 (0)21 845 4013
rickf@naturalvinegar.co.za

Debtors
Tel: +27 (0)21 845 4008
debtors@naturalvinegar.co.za

Creditors
Tel: +27 (0)21 845 4006
creditors@naturalvinegar.co.za